Search This Blog

Kenn Starr - Starr Status [2006]

>> Sunday, 11 January 2009

Kenn Starr - Starr Status [2006]

1. Starr Status (Intro) (prod. by Oddisee)
2. Against The Grain (prod. by Illmind)
3. Relentless (feat. Kev Brown) (prod. by Kev Brown)
4. The Same Pt. 2 (prod. by Oddisee)
5. Mr. Nice Guy (feat. Wayna) (prod. by Oddisee)
6. Middle Fingaz (prod. by M-Phazes)
7. U Will (prod. by DJ Roddy Rod)
8. Never Too Late (feat. Sean Born) (prod. by Kev Brown)
9. Carry On (feat. Supastition & Darien Brockington) (prod. by Oddisee)
10. Waitin' On You (prod. by Khrysis)
11. Inside (feat Wayna) (prod. by Illmind)
12. Back At It Again (feat. Median & M-Phazes) (prod. by M-Phazes)
13. Nothing But Time (feat. Oddisee) (prod. by Young Cee)
14. Another Day (feat. Sean Born & Chronkite) (prod. by Kev Brown)
15. Know Too Much (To Go Back) (prod. by Oddisee)
16. If (feat. Asheru & Talib Kweli) (Bonus-prod. by Oddisee)



Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Werd by 2009

Back to TOP