Search This Blog

Little Brother – Left Back [2010]

>> Friday, 9 April 2010

Artist: Little Brother
Release Title: Left Back
Date Of Release: 2010

Little Brother is back for the very last time with a new album to satisfy the yearning masses. The North Carolina duo, made up of hip-hop heavyweights Phonte and Rapper Big Pooh recently announced the upcoming release of their fourth and final album, LeftBack, available April 20th 2010 via Hall of Justus.

With production from the likes of Khyrsis, Denaun Porter, Zo!, Symbolyc One, J. Bizness and King Karnov, LeftBack is poised to take listeners on an epic auditory adventure. Phonte and Rapper Big Pooh will also be extending invites for the farewell party to fellow emcees Torae, Truck North, Jozeemo, Chaundon and Median, while crooner Darien Brockington and chanteuse Yahzarah are on hand to add a touch of the melodious to the album.

01. Curtain Call
02. Table For Two Feat. Jozeemo & Yahzarah
03. Tigallo For Dolo
04. Revenge Feat. Truck North & Median
05. So Cold Feat. Chaundon
06. Second Chances Feat. Bilal & Darien Brockington
07. Go Off Go On
08. What We Are Feat. Quiana
09. After The Party Feat. Carlitta Durand
10. Two Step Blues Feat. Darien Brockington
11. Get Enough Pt. 2 Feat. Khrysis
12. Before The Night Is Over
13. 24 Feat. Torae


Wax,  17 April 2010 at 17:18  

Thanks for this man.. been waiting a long time. Great blog also! you have really good taste in hip hop.

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Werd by 2009

Back to TOP