Search This Blog

Vinnie Paz – Before the Assassin [2010]

>> Friday, 16 April 2010

Artist: Vinnie Paz
Release Title: Before the Assassin
Date Of Release: 2010

Season of the Assassin hits stores 6/22/10. In order to get ready for it you need to check out this mixtape. It’s not just a best of Vinnie Paz, its a full street album for the fans. Pickup that new Army of the Pharaohs The Unholy Terror album if you already havent.

01 Trial of Lies
02 Street Wars (feat. Clipse)
03 Not Again (feat. Diabolic)
04 Before the Great Collapse
05 Razorblade Salvation
06 Same Story (My Dedication)
07 Drag You to Hell (Remix)
08 On the Eve of War (feat. Gza)
09 Bloody Tears (feat. Army of the Pharaohs)
10 Habitat of the Gas Mask (feat. La Costra Nostra)
11 Death Messiah
12 Agony Fires (feat. Army of the Pharaohs)
13 Age of Sacred Terror
14 The Game (feat. Apathy)
15 Prisoner
16 The Winds of War
17 Drenched in Blood


Anonymous,  19 April 2010 at 09:20  

nice post.
420 Chalice All Stars?

Anonymous,  16 December 2011 at 19:31  

its la coka nostra retard

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Werd by 2009

Back to TOP