Search This Blog

Sene – Reality Bites [2010]

>> Wednesday, 28 April 2010

Artist: Sene
Release Title: Reality Bites
Date Of Release: 2010

Here's the new EP from Brooklyn's own Sene, which is presented by DJ Booth, 2DBz, Kevin Nottingham and Ruby Hornet.

The long-awaited, highly-anticipated project features 13 tracks of all-new material, including previously-featured, reader-approved leaks "Options” and “Follow Leaders”. Making guest appearances throughout the mixtape are Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan), Co$$, Tunji and Outasight. Beats come courtesy of Hannibal King, Transzformer, Jay Forbes, Terem, Insightful, Blu and Cook Classics.


Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Werd by 2009

Back to TOP