Search This Blog

Devin The Dude – Do Not DistHerb [2010]

>> Friday, 19 March 2010

Artist: Devin The Dude
Release Title: Do Not DistHerb
Date Of Release: 2010

The E.P. is a prequel to his appropriately titled album, "Suite #420," which will be released on April 20th, 2010. " Suite #420 " features The Odd Squad (Jugg Mugg, Devin & Rob), Smit D (originally from the Facemob), 14K, Tony Mac, Ced-B, Kory-B, School-Boy, Alpha-Bet-D with production by Mirawge & Big Baby, Mike Dean, Rob Quest, Luster Baker, C-Ray, Q-Stone, Reggie Coby, and Devin The Dude himself.

The E.P. contains 6 songs from Devin's forthcoming album, including the first single, "What I Be On."

01. Twitta
02. What I Be On
03. We Get High
04. I Gotta Ho
05. That Ain’t Cool
06. Where Ya At


Anonymous,  17 June 2010 at 00:03  

The uploader has removed this file from the server.

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Werd by 2009

Back to TOP