Search This Blog

Access Immortal – Birth Of A Dream [2010]

>> Saturday, 8 May 2010

Artist: Access Immortal
Release Title: Birth Of A Dream
Date Of Release: 2010

Born and bred in Brooklyn's Bedford-Stuyvesant section, Access Immortal was lauded as a strong up-and-comer in New York's hip-hop underground upon his 2005 debut album, Shades of Reality.

Here is his newest project, produced by DJ Ruckspin, 'Birth Of A Dream'.

01 Red Dawn (Intro)
02 Block Star
03 Everything I Know
04 What the Game Been Missing (Feat. Silent Knight & Fresh Daily)
05 I Got Em
06 Why it Gotta Be Like that (Feat. Medinah Star)
07 Talk About it
08 I’m on My Way
09 I Love New York (Feat. Vast Aire, C-Rayz Walz & Poison Pen)
10 Ya Lose
11 Aphrodite
12 Spotlight
13 Giants (Feat. Double A.B.)
14 Culture Shock
15 Life is Gangsta
16 Against the Odds


pay per head 5 May 2012 at 06:13  

Nice post once again. Thanks for sharing this kind of informative post.

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Werd by 2009

Back to TOP